Promised Land 2017 - Season Ticket

-

Egg London, London

Last Entry: 05:00
Age: 18+

Like this to Receive your Discount

Simply click the like button below to activate your discount. If you are not already logged into Facebook you may be redirected to login before you can like this event.

Promised Land 2017 - Season Ticket

5 Promised Land Events at Egg Club London for only £40 + booking fees - 1 Ticket gets you into the following events! 

Promised Land NYD Pay Back Special
Sun 1st Jan 2017 21:00 - Mon 2nd Jan 2017 07:00

Promised Land & Funkinyou Easter Special
Sun 16th Apr 2017 15:00 - Mon 17th Apr 2017 07:00

Promised Land Respect Your History
Sun 30th Apr 2017 21:00 - Mon 1st May 2017 08:00

Promised Land Respect Your History
Sun 28th May 2017 21:00 - Mon 29th May 2017 08:00

Promised Land Respect Your History
Sun 27th Aug 2017 21:00 - Mon 28th Aug 2017 08:00

 

 

Promised Land 2017

We are so greatful to see so many people supporting our events
through the years our family of promised Land Brothers & sisters is growing by each event into a massive
family of like minded, music loving people.

To show our appreciation for a limited time we are offering a loyalty ticket which initials you to 5 Promised Land events in 2017 at Egg London with a Que jump for £40 + BF..

5 areas of music taking you through the years from the very start
of house right up to todays House music. Wether you're into your early or new cutting edge electronic House / Vocal, Deep & Funky grooves  / Disco, Funk & Soul we have got it covered. 

It's not just about the name brand djs when it comes to promised land..
It's not about the capacity of people it's about the quality of people!!
It's all about the music the love & vibe that makes Promised land so special !!!

Egg London

200 York way kings cross london N7 London, N7


Organised By

Promised Land

London

View other events in London

Back to Top