• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
Sign In


No upcoming events
  • 0
No upcoming events

1) Audio is Gareth Greenall, a drum and bass artist from United Kingdom. Working for G2 (UK) label.

About Audio:

Audio's first experience with electronic music was in the Early 90's with the Colin Dale and Colin Favour radio shows on Kiss 100. He was instantly hooked, and when, a few years later, the classic "Wormhole" LP on Virus recordings was released, there was no turning back and he embraced the underground family that we know and love as drum and bass.

Inspired to start DJing, non-stop record buying and mixing followed, and he was soon playing at local illegal raves around London. Production was the next logical step for him, experimenting with various pieces of hardware over the next few years.

After a chance meeting, Audio was handed a CD with the programs Acid 1.0 and Reason 1.0, and from that moment things dramatically changed. soon afer he began releasing tracks and getting a buzz around him, From this Audio became the main produder behind Resonant Evil and went on to have releases on Renegade Hardware, G2, Outbreak and Moving Shadow, this also lead to many opportunities DJing across Europe.

Moving to present day, Audio has joined Dylan's fiendish family and has become a member of the Freak / Anger Management & Therapy Sessions cult and has been concentrating purely on his solo material, bringing His own special brand of twisted techy darkness that has been consistently demolishing dance floors all over the UK and Europe.

With some of the most highly anticipated releases scheduled for Freak Recordings, released now is the monster 12"Freak 021 "Warehouse"/"Destroyed" one of the biggest singles of the year, forthcoming is his debut EP "Designed For War" (Freak026ep) he recently just released a track on Subtitles "Missing", a remix of Technical Itch & Jakes "Retribution", and a remix of BSE's "The Cooler".

Audio is currently DJing all over Europe and is a resident at the infamous "Therapy Sessions" parties worldwide.


2) Audio is a four piece riff rock band from Vitória, Espirito Santo state, Brazil.

The band consists of Giuliano de Landa (guitar), Rodrigo Loyola (bass), Hudson Cotta (guitar, vocals) and Huemerson Cotta (drums).

Their first, and only, album entitled Sonar was released in 2004. The band dismantled shortly after this release.

3) A Hip-Hop artist from from Wollongong, NSW, Australia who was active in the 1990's.


darkstepdrum and bassjump upneurofunk

Audio tracks

Audio videos

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2020 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.