• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
searchSearch
Sign In
Menu
BH Mallorca reveal summer 2015 lineups

BH Mallorca reveal summer 2015 lineups


The brand new BH Hotel Mallorca has just announced the full run down of how they intend to kick off their first summer on the island. Throughout the summer, with the opening party due to take place on Tuesday the 2
nd of June, there will be a selection of hugely in demand DJs playing house, drum & bass, dubstep, electro and more at BH Mallorca’s open air festival venue, the only one of its kind on the island.

Curated by the team that bring you BCM, you can expect nothing but dance music’s biggest names to be appearing at the hotel, which underwent a 10 million pound refurbishment over the summer. White-knuckle water rides, Jacuzzis, a wave pool and luxury suites will form the playground that is BH Mallorca, with live music events taking place every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday. The likes of Steve Angello, Hardwell, Skrillex, Martin Garrix, Duke Dumont, David Guetta and Axwell will be just some of the artists who will be entertaining BH Mallorca’s crowds this summer season, which will come to and end on Thursday the 19th of September with a special closing party that is yet to be announced.

June

Tue 02 Jun – Opening Party
Thu 04 Jun – Steve Angello
Sun 07 Jun – Kiss FM Pool Party – Steve Smart
Tue 09 Jun – Tinie Tempah
Thu 11 Jun – Defected In The House
Sun 14 Jun – Kiss FM Pool Party – Mike Delinquent
Tue 16 Jun – Steve Aoki
Thu 18 Jun – Skrillex
Sun 21 Jun – Kiss FM Pool Party – Billy Da Kid
Tue 23 Jun – TBC
Thu 25 Jun – Nicky Romero
Sun 28 Jun – Kiss FM Pool Party – Swerve
Tue 30 Jun – Oliver Heldens / Robin Schulz

July 

Thu 02 Jul – Steve Angello
Sun 05 Jul – Kiss FM Pool Party – AJ
Tue 07 Jul - Axwell
Thu 09 Jul – Rudimental DJ Set, Gorgon City and more
Sun 12 Jul – Kiss FM Pool Party – Dixon Brothers
Tue 14 Jul – Alesso
Thu 17 Jul - Hardwell
Sun 19 Jul – Kiss FM Pool Party – Charlie Hedges
Tue 21 Jul – Duke Dumont
Thu 23 Jul – Steve Angello
Sun 26 Jul – Kiss FM Pool Party – Shortee Blitz
Tue 28 Jul – Ingrosso
Thu 30 Jul – Martin Garrix, Julian Jordan and more

August

Sun 02 Aug – Kiss FM Pool Party – Dixon Brothers
Tue 04 Aug – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike X
Thu 06 Aug – Steve Angello
Sun 09 Aug – Kiss FM Pool Party – Rickie & Melvin
Tue 11 Aug – Oliver Heldens / Robin Schulz X
Thu 13 Aug – Martin Garrix
Sun 16 Aug – Kiss FM Pool Party
Tue 18 Aug – Duke Dumont
Thu 20 Aug – David Guetta
Sun 23 Aug – Kiss FM Pool Party – Mike Delinquent
Tue 25 Aug – All Gone Pete Tong with Hot Since 82 and Tania Vulcano X
Thu 27 Aug – Steve Angello
Sun 30 Aug – Kiss FM Pool Party – Myles James

September

Tue 01 Sep – Defected In The House
Thu 03 Sep – Jess Glynne
Sun 06 Sep – Kiss FM Pool Party – Wideboys
Tue 08 Sep – Rudimental DJ Set, Gorgon City and more
Thu 10 Sep – Skrillex
Tue 15 Sep – TBC
Thu 17 Sep – Closing Party TBC 

Words by Josh Plews
Images courtesy of BH Mallorca 
 

Homechevron-rightNewschevron-right
BH Mallorca reveal summer 2015 lineups
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo

© 2017 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved. Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043 Ticket Arena Limited. 31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

Eventgenius logo
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo
Eventgenius logo