• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
searchSearch
Sign In
Menu
Cream Mallorca announce 2016 lineup at BCM
Cream Mallorca announce 2016 lineup at BCM


Stormzy, Like Mike & Dimitri Vegas, Marin Garrix, Afrojack, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso and many more set to appear at the super club.

Two of the world’s leading brands when it comes to dance music will once more be joining forces to bring a summer long schedule of huge parties to Mallorca. Cream Mallorca will be returning to the Balearic Island for another season running from June 13th to 13th September at BCM Dance Planet.

The 23 event schedule will welcome some of the biggest stars of EDM and hardstyle right through to grime and garage. Cream Mallorca hosted their first event of the summer last night at BCM with Dutch DJ and Producer Don Diablo. Next up, UK grime sensation Stormzy will be continuing with his worldwide take over with the next stop on his calendar taking him to BCM Monday 20th June before returning on 5th September. Also representing the UK in Mallorca, Garage revivalist Craig David will be showcasing his now famous TS5 party June 20th.

The super star pairing of Like Mike and Dimitri Vegas will be bringing all of their turntable knowhow Wednesday 13th July with fellow EDM purveyor Martin Garrix appearing August 15th. Electro producer and self confessed lover of Detroit Fedde Le Grand will take to the decks for a Creamfields warm up party August 10th. Duke Dumont will be changing it up by providing a taste of his deep house August 22nd.

Tickets for all Cream Mallorca events at BCM are on sale now.

Full Cream Mallorca lineup

Monday 13th June
Don Diablo

Monday 20th June
Stormzy

Monday 4th July
Hardwell 

Wednesday 6th July
Steve Aoki 

Monday 11th July 
Craig David  presents TS5

Wednesday 13th July
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike 

Monday 18th July
Afrojack presents Jacked
+ guests

Wednesday 20th July
Steve Aoki

Monday 25th July 
Nicky Romero

Wednesday 27th July
Sebastian Ingrosso

Monday 1st August
Afrojack presents Jacked
+ guests

Wednesday 3rd August
Axwell

Monday 8th August
NERVO

Wednesday 10th August - Creamfields Warm-Up
Fedde Le Grand

Thursday 11th August -  Creamfields Mallorca 
Line Up to be announced

Monday 15th August
Martin Garrix

Wednesday 17th August - DIM MAK 20th Anniversary
Steve Aoki
Qulinez
+more TBA

Monday 22nd August
Duke Dumont

Wednesday 24th August
Sebastian Ingrosso

Monday 29th August
NERVO

Wednesday 31st August
Don Diablo

Monday 5th September
Stormzy

Monday 12th September
Philip George

Words by Elliot Ryder
Photos courtesy of AProd - Martin Garrix
 

Homechevron-rightNewschevron-right
Cream Mallorca announce 2016 lineup at BCM
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo

© 2017 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved. Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043 Ticket Arena Limited. 31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

Eventgenius logo
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo
Eventgenius logo