• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
Sign In
Dirty Disco reveal 10th anniversary lineup

Dirty Disco reveal 10th anniversary lineup

Since Dirty Disco announced their 10th anniversary party last month, there has been much speculation about who had been booked to play at the first party the brand has thrown in 5 years. Originally taking place at The Northern Light near Leeds Market, Dirty Disco has been welcomed back warmly and this was before we got one name from the line up that will be descending upon Mint Warehouse on November 28th.

As of this evening Dirty Disco have announced the 7 headliners that will be bringing back the party that saw the likes of Zip, M.A.N.D.Y., Trentmoller, Dyed Soundorom and more play in Leeds for the first time.

The first of the 7 is the British acid innovators Paranoid London who have given us some of todays defining dance floor anthems. Paris Dub 1 and Eating Glue have been in the record boxes of many a DJ, with their live performances on analog hardware proving rather exciting. They will be joined by Motor City Drum Ensemble, one of the tightest house and disco DJs around.

Session Victim, another of todays more discerning disco duos will also be there with Young Marco and a flurry of local favourites in Chris Duckenfield, Cera Alba, Tim Sheridan & Brett Sinclair. Dirty Disco will also be welcoming back almost all of their residents from the 5 years the party was in the city, with Robert James Death On Balcony, Tom Craven, Matt Cooper, Cassette Jam, Barefoot Raver, Errol Brown, Skin Deep and Foz spread across Mint Warehouse’s three rooms.

The Dirty Disco 10th Anniversary

Words by Josh Plews
Images courtesy of Motor City Drum Ensemble and Dirty Disco 

Dirty Disco reveal 10th anniversary lineup

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2022 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.