• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
searchSearch
Sign In
Menu
Eat Your Own Ears London Gig Guide

Eat Your Own Ears London Gig Guide


As one of the most loved live music promoters in the capital, Eat Your Own Ears' events present some of the most exciting and forward thinking bands and artists from all across the globe.

Check out all their upcoming London events below and buy tickets now.



Dark Bells
Thursday 31st October
The Lexington, London


James Yorkston, Jon Thorne & Suhail Yusuf Khan
Wednesday 6th November
St Pancras Old Church, London


The Pastels, Lightships and Bill Ryder-Jones
Friday 8th November
The Scala, London


Julia Holter
Monday 11th November
Village Underground, London


Farao
Tuesday 12th November
Shacklewell Arms, London


Sohn
Tuesday 12th November
Electrowekz, London


Ólöf Arnalds
Wednesday 13th November
Salughtered Lamb, London


Mount Kimbie
Thursday 14th November
Koko, London


Sweet Baboo
Thursday 14th November
Islington Assembly Hall, London


Luke Temple (Here We Go Magic)
Monday 18th November
The Lexington, London


East India Youth
Wednesday 20th November
The Sebright Arms, London


Pick A Piper
Monday 25th November
Shacklewell Arms, London


Big Deal
Wednesday 27th November
Cargo, London


Ofei
Thursday 28th November
The Waiting Room (Formerly The Drop), London


Boxed In
Monday 2nd December
The Waiting Room (Formerly The Drop), London


Darkstar
Wednesday 4th December
Corsica Studios, London


Linda Perhacs
Thursday 5th December
Cecil Sharp House, London


Kurt Vile & The Violators
Wednesday 11th December
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London


Arthur Beatrice
Wednesday 11th December
Cargo, London


Quasi
Friday 13th December
Cargo, London


Tim Burgess
Monday 16th December
Islington Assembly Hall, London


James Yorkston
Thursday 19th December
The Union Chapel, London


Jagwar Ma
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Electric Brixton, London



Tickets on sale now for all above events.




Image courtesy of Richard Alois 
 
Homechevron-rightNewschevron-right
Eat Your Own Ears London Gig Guide
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo

© 2017 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved. Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043 Ticket Arena Limited. 31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

Eventgenius logo
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo
Eventgenius logo