• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
searchSearch
Sign In
Menu
Egg London welcome Amnesia, DJ Mag, Circus, Mobilee, Nick Curley's Trust & more in 2015

Egg London welcome Amnesia, DJ Mag, Circus, Mobilee, Nick Curley's Trust & more in 2015


It’s a brand new year, meaning onwards and upwards for Egg London after a stunning year of some truly great events. On a regular basis we were treated to some top quality guests last year, courtesy of nights such as Familia, Paradox and X Presents, not to mention Egg’s in house nights Egg Uncut and Egg Presents. As we are now settling into 2015 there is no rest for the wicked as the club have released a rally of billings that takes us right through to the beginning of May. Amongst these there is a variety of music from far across the electronic spectrum, with worldwide superstars and underground heroes both making appearances in their masses. Here we have listed just what is in store for you over the coming months.


Friday 6th Feb – Amnesia Presents

Hector Couto
Cuartero
Betoko
Mar-T
Luca Donzelli


Saturday 7th Feb – Familia Carnaval

Livio & Roby
Hold Youth (Seuil & Le Loup)
Rhadow


Friday 13th Feb – Egg Presents

Santé
Sindney Charles
Philip Bader


Saturday 14th Feb – Supernova Valentines: La Vie En Rose

Lee Curtiss
Recloose
Mountain People
Terence:Terry
Hanfry Martinez
Enrico Mantini
Greg Brockman


Friday 20th Feb – DJ Mag Sessions Weekend Part 1

Kerri Chandler
Fur Coat
Voyeur
+ More TBA




Saturday 21st Feb – DJ Mag Sessions Weekend Part 2

Special Guest
Sven Weisemann
Luke Hess
Blackhall & Bookless


Saturday 28th Feb – Trust London

Nick Curly
Mathias Kaden
Point G
Randall M
+ More TBA


Friday 6th Mar – X Presents

Infinity Ink
Kevin Knapp
Kant


Saturday 7th Mar – Familia

Christian Varela
Ilario Alicante
Egbert (Live)


Friday 13th Mar – Egg Presents Noir Album World Tour

Noir
Mark Fanciulli
Durante




Saturday 14th Mar – Circus

Yousef
Oliver Dollar
Subb-an
David Glass


Friday 20th Mar – Kurv Presents Underground Artists

Special Guest
Dale Howard
Him_Self_Her
Cristoph
Demarzo


Saturday 21st Mar – Supernova w/ Keinemusik

&ME
Adam Port
David Mayer
Rampa
Stephan Bodzin


Saturday 28th Mar – LWE Presents Mobilee B2B Tour

Re.You
Ninetoes
Adam Shelton
Sebo K
And.ID [Live]
Igor Vincente
Miss Jools


Thursday 2nd Apr – DJ Mag Sessions Easter Special

Art Department
DJ Mag Allstars
+ More TBA




Sunday 5th Apr – Promised Land Respect Your History

Todd Terry
Marshall Jefferson
Terry Farley
Brandon Block & Alex P
Philgood & Ram
Huck Finn
Mark Ruston
+ 4 More Rooms


Friday 10th Apr – Egg Presents

Dennis Ferrer
Phil Weeks
Andre Hommen


Saturday 11th Apr – Egg Uncut w/ Perception Berlin

Gaiser
Extrawelt (Live)
Gabriel Ananda
Alexander Koning


Saturday 25th Apr – Egg Presents

Gui Boratto
+ More TBA


Saturday 9th May – Egg Uncut

Robag Wruhme
Sacha Braemer
Niconé
Gunja


Saturday 2nd May – Egg LDN Birthday

Guests TBA


EGG LONDON


Images courtesy of Giacomo Tonoli

facebooktwittergooglemessengerwhatsappemail
Homechevron-rightNewschevron-right
Egg London welcome Amnesia, DJ Mag, Circus, Mobilee, Nick Curley's Trust & more in 2015

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo

© 2017 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved. Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043 Ticket Arena Limited. 31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

Eventgenius logo
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo
Eventgenius logo