• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
Sign In
Kendrick Lamar drops surprise new album

Kendrick Lamar drops surprise new album

Still reeling from the brilliance of Kendrick Lamar's To Pimp A Butterfly? You're next fix is here. 

Kendrick Lamar has surprised fans with the release an untitled selection of eight tracks, with the majority seemingly recorded in 2013 and 2014. Taking on the same vein as his recent work with the likes of Thundercat and Flying Lotus, with influences strongly rooted in jazz and funk, the release can now be listened to in full on Spotify. Make sure you check it out. 

Words by Alex Ogilvie

Kendrick Lamar drops surprise new album

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2022 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.