• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
Search
Sign In
Menu
Ibiza Rocks announce biggest summer season yet

Ibiza Rocks announce biggest summer season yet

Lorna Gray | Latest News

It’s always going to be a sensational summer when Ibiza Rocks Hotel are involved, and the unique venue, situated in the White Isle’s San Antonio resort, have ensured that their 2019 summer season is going to be their biggest yet. Having already guaranteed some stellar poolside parties, with the likes of Stormzy’s World Exclusive #Merky Festival taking over for two days, as well as returning residencies from the likes of Craig David, Lovely Laura and Ben Santiago, MK, Rudimental and more - the grand reveal of their full, versatile and extensive lineup for this partying period has highlighted just how unmissable a trip to the party destination is.

As well as the likes of MK, DJ EZ, Jax Jones and other international DJs bringing the heat under the heat, new residencies from the notorious and high in demand bingo-partying combo Bongo’s Bingo will be delivering their unbeatable brand, and the addition of the female-championed Superfoxx invites superstars Kelis and Stefflon Don to the White Isle, with the welcome inclusion of hip hop and R&B favourers Applebum offering out their incomparable parties, too - there’s plenty on this season.

See the full list of poolside parties, residencies and for this year at Ibiza Rocks Hotel below:

Applebum Pool Parties
Sat 25th May - Sat 21st Sep

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago
Mon 27th May - Mon 24th June

Bongo’s Bingo
Wed 29th May - Wed 25th Sep

Cuckoo Land Present Sonny Fodera
Fri 31st May - Fri 26th Jul

Jax Jones Snacks Pool Parties
Tue 4th Jun - Tue 25th Jun

DJ EZ’s Eluzive Pool Parties
Thu 6th Jun - Thu 26th Sep  

Rudimental & Friends

Thu 4th Jul - Thu 29th Aug

MK’s Area 10
Mon 8th Jun - Mon 19th Aug

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Parties
Tue 9th Jul - Tue 24th Sep

Superfoxx Pool Parties ft Stefflon Don, Kelis & Melanie C
Sun 14th Jul, sun 25th Aug & Sun 22nd Sep

Amnesia Presents Do No Sleep
Fri 9th Aug - Fri 20th Sep

HomeNewsLatest News
Ibiza Rocks announce biggest summer season yet

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2019 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.