Sign In
Mint Festival reveal 2017 lineup featuring Seth Troxler, Ricardo Villalobos and more
Mint Festival reveal 2017 lineup featuring Seth Troxler, Ricardo Villalobos and more
Eats Everything, Hannah Wants, Loco Dice, Patrick Topping, Hot Since 82, Mike Skinner, Lady Leshurr are also annoucned
| Latest News

The 2017 Mint Festival lineup has been announced, with the likes of Seth Troxler, Eats Everything, Patrick Topping, Ricardo Villalobos, The Martinez Brothers and Loco Dice set to join the Leeds based festival at its brand new home on Saturday 23rd September.

The festival’s new venue is set to be announced in the coming weeks.

Moving into its 6th year, the one-day festival has become a firm favourite for dance music fans in Leeds and beyond, and with another top draw lineup for 2017 it's likely the festival will reaffirm such status upon returning in September.

Catering for a multitude of house and techno needs, the 2017 lineup also draws attention to a number of eye catching b2b sets comprising of Patrick Topping, Skream, Seth Troxler, The Martinez Brothers, and Craig Richards. Hannah Wants, Lady Leshurr and Mike Skinner bring a healthy dose of bass to the lineup, while leftfield maestro Ricardo Villalobos is set for a second appearance in Leeds this year.

Tickets to Mint Festival 2017 are on sale now.

Lineup (A-Z)

Archie Hamilton b2b Enzo Siragusa
Eats Everything
Hannah Wants
Hot Since 82
Lady Leshurr
Loco Dice
Mike Skinner
Nic Fanciulli
Patrick Topping & Skream
Ricardo Villalobos b2b Raresh
Seth Troxler b2b Craig Richards
Seth Troxler b2b Martinez Brothers
Third Party
Thomas Gold

Annie Errez
Black & Watsky
Bobby O’Donnell
Corey James
Digital Mode
Elliot Adamson
Joshua Roberts
William Djoko