• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
Search
Sign In
Menu
Natural Selection reveal Autumn/Winter programme including Honey Dijon, Folamour & George Fitzgerald

Natural Selection reveal Autumn/Winter programme including Honey Dijon, Folamour & George Fitzgerald

Mollie Denton | Latest News

Natural Selection began with the meaning to bring together some of the world’s top electronic music DJs alongside with a selection of the best local and upcoming talent that the city of Leeds has to offer. Hosted at Headrow House, Natural Selection have revealed their upcoming programme for the Autumn and Winter season.

Running through September up until December, this year's lineup includes guests such as Honey Dijon, Folamour, George Fitzgerald, Dr. Rubenstein, DJ Fett Burger, Mount Kimbie, Derrick Carter and more.

Check out the full season programme below. Tickets on sale now.

Natural Selection: Folamour
Saturday 28th September

Natural Selection: Prince - A Tribute by Late Nite Tuff Guy
Saturday 5th October

Natural Selection: DJ Fett Burger
Saturday 12th October

Natural Selection: Mount Kimbie (DJ)
Saturday 19th October

Natural Selection: Identified Patient and Manfredas
Saturday 2nd November

Natural Selection: Steffi
Saturday 9th November

Natural Selection: Dr. Rubenstein
Saturday 16th November

Natural Selection: George Fitzgerald
Saturday 23rd November

Natural Selection: Mike Servito
Friday 29th November

Natural Selection: Classic present Honey Dijon with special guest Luke Solomon
Friday 6th November


Natural Selection: Derrick Carter
Saturday 14th November




Related Events

HomeNewsLatest News
Natural Selection reveal Autumn/Winter programme including Honey Dijon, Folamour & George Fitzgerald

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2019 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.