• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
Sign In
Perlon returns with new Superlongevity compilation

Perlon returns with new Superlongevity compilation

Andrew Kemp | Latest News

Berlin minimalists Perlon are set to release a new Superlongevity compilation, the sixth in the series due out on Friday 30th June. Featuring many of the usual Perlon suspects including Ricardo Villalobos, Margaret Dygas, Fumiya Tanaka, Maayan Nidam and more, the compilation will most likely be typically stripped down, trippy and mesmerising, serving up the usual dancefloor weirdness that the label is famous for.

Seeing the Perlon crew in action isn’t an everyday event, but with Ricardo Villalobos playing MiNT Warehouse on Sunday 28th of May, it can be done in Leeds this weekend. Also appearing at Lovebox in London in July, Villalobos is a revered selector as famous for his all-in style of partying as he is for his unique DJing.


A1 The Stowaway - A Suspicious Passenger
A2 International Anything - When It's Dark (Moonlight Medley)
B1 Bodycode - Synchronized Sleep
B2 Kalabrese - Düdingen
B3 Pile - Noshow
C1 Dimbiman - Turtle Gone
C2 Margaret Dygas - Saasafras
D1 Fumiya Tanaka - Standing North 6
D2 Baby Ford - Dognosematic
E1 Narcotic Syntax - Agents With Fatty Acids
E2 Ricardo Villalobos - Gono Fuznk
F1 Binh - Wochenbett
F2 Darren - 1999 / 2017 (Extd. Version)
F3 Spacetravel - No More
G1 Soul Capsule - Them Yeah
G2 Sammy Dee - Marvin Goes Savage Deep
H1 Maayan Nidam - Trail Of Glitter
H2 Melchior Productions Ltd - The Hope

Photo courtesy of Ricardo Villalobos

Related Events

HomeNewsLatest News
Perlon returns with new Superlongevity compilation

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2022 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.