• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • Theatre
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
Search
Sign In
Menu
XOYO to host Friday night Dekmantel Soundsystem residencies

XOYO to host Friday night Dekmantel Soundsystem residencies

Lorna Gray | Latest News
London club XOYO are known for their hosting of huge acts in the capital, with almost every night occupied by something special, and their upcoming listings are no exception. Hosting a brand new residency, the club has collaborated with Dekmantel Soundsystem, bringing in some of the coolest DJs across a vast and versatile number of genres to the converted warehouse style space. Starting from Friday 11th October and continuing every Friday up until the end of the year, the likes of house heros Palms Trax, Call Super and Ross From Friends are amongst those set to deliver their sounds, as well as drum and bass and dub from the likes of Calibre and LTJ Bukem and techno will be served from the unstoppable Helena Hauff and more.
See the full Dekmantel Soundsystem residency lineups below and get XOYO Dekmantel tickets:

Dekmantel Soundsystem (All Night Long) + Loud-E + Kamma Masalo
Fri 11th Oct

Palms Trax + Dekmantel Soundsystem + Donna Leake + Zaltan + Boye
Fri 18th Oct

Young Marco + Bufiman (Live) + Dekmantel Soundsystem + Cinema Royale + Kleo
Fri 25th Oct

Nu Guinea + Dekmantel Soundsystem + The Mauskovic Dance Band + Bruxas + Sassy J + Calypso Steve
Fri 1st Nov

Exit Records : DBridge, Dub Phizix & Strategy, Jubei, SP:MC, Calibre Dub Lab: Zed Bias // RC1
Fri 8th Oct

Helena Hauff + Mozhgan + Dekmantel Soundsystem + Tom Trago
Fri 15th Nov

Marcellus Pittman + Mafalda + Dekmantel Soundsystem + Identified Patient + DJ Python
Fri 22nd Nov

Calibre + LTJ Bukem + Dekmantel Soundsystem + DJ Storm + Darwin
Fri 29th Nov

Juan Atkins + Underground Resistance + Dekmantel Soundsystem + Deniro + Philip Jondo + Zozo
Fri 6th Dec

Call Super + Overmono (DJ) + Dekmantel Soundsystem + Mad Mirian + OKO DJ + Bertbert
Fri 13th Dec

Ross From Friends + Dekmantel Soundsystem + D.Tiffany + Zakia + Tako
Fri 20th Dec

Dekmantel Soundsystem + Antal + Orpheu The Wizard + Cinnamon + Interstellar Funk
Fri 27th Dec

Related Events

HomeNewsLatest News
XOYO to host Friday night Dekmantel Soundsystem residencies

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Get started

Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043.
31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

© 2019 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved.