• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
searchSearch
Sign In
Menu
Sankeys reveal January - March lineups

Sankeys reveal January - March lineups


It’s another year for Sankeys, which will no doubt mean another year of going full steam ahead, as they have grown to become one of the most respected international club brands worldwide. With venues that have opened, re-opened and intermittently closed in Ibiza, New York and Manchester alongside club nights that have been reincarnated and followed on to become some of the UK’s best, Sankeys in an unstoppable force. The first wave of line-ups for 2015 has now been released and features a host of Sankeys’ residents, guest promoters and in house events, inviting the hottest talent from across the electronic music spectrum.


Friday 23rd January – Sankeys Opening Part 1

Matador (Live)
Legowelt
Jovonn
Chappell

BUY TICKETS 


Saturday 24th January – Sankeys Opening Part 2

Lil’ Louis
Brawther
Oli Furness
Angus Jefford
Matt Ward

BUY TICKETS 


Friday 30th January – Sankeys Presents

Kölsch
German Brigante
Jozef K
Winter Son

BUY TICKETS


Friday 6th February – Music Is Love

KiNK (Live)
Levon Vincent
The Revenge (Live)
Nail

BUY TICKETS


Saturday 7th February – Boysnoize Records

Boys Noize
Djedjotronic
Scntst
Old Boy

BUY TICKETS


Friday 13th February – Tribal Sessions

Green Velvet
Butler & Bontan Presents Be True
Jozef K

BUY TICKETS


Saturday 14th February – Covert

Shadow Child
Low Steppa
Sam Divine
Just Jorge

BUY TICKETS


Friday 27th February – Sankeys Presents

Kyle Hall
Lone
Palms Trax
Oli Furness
Angus Jefford
Willow
Alex Lewis

BUY TICKETS


Friday 6th March - Tribal Sessions

Darius Syrossian
Ida Engburg
Josef K
mute

BUY TICKETS


Friday 13th March - Sankeys Presents

Scuba
Space Dimension Controller
Basic Soul Unit

BUY TICKETS


Saturday 14th March - Covert

Secondcity
Adana Twins
Just Jorge
Covert DJs

BUY TICKETS


Friday 20th March – Sankeys Presents

George Fitzgerald
Krysko
Oli Furness
MVSON Collective

BUY TICKETS


Saturday 21st March – Redlight X Colour Tour

Redlight
B. Traits
Mella Dee
Benton

BUY TICKETS


Friday 27th March – Music Is Love

Line Up TBA

BUY TICKETS


Saturday 28th March – Sankeys Presents

Huxley
Ejeca
Doorly
Oli Furness
Circular

BUY TICKETS


Sankeys Tickets


Words by Josh Plews
Images courtesy of Sankeys 

facebooktwittergooglemessengerwhatsappemail
Homechevron-rightNewschevron-right
Sankeys reveal January - March lineups

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo

© 2017 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved. Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043 Ticket Arena Limited. 31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

Eventgenius logo
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo
Eventgenius logo