• All Events
  • Clubs
  • Gigs
  • Festivals
  • News
  • Places
  • Venues
  • Brands
  • Ambassador
searchSearch
Sign In
Menu
XOYO London Gig Guide

XOYO London Gig Guide


As well as managing to cement itself in the inhospitable and vicious London underground club scene, XOYO has also been presenting some of the freshest and exciting live music in the city midweek.

Check out XOYO's upcoming live music events below featuring the likes of The Sunshine Underground, Riot Jazz, Zara Mcfarlane, events from the EFG London Jazz Festival and more.

Tickets available for all shows.

 
Communion presents Nick Mulvey


Commuion presents Nick Mulvey


Monday 11th November






Soundcrash presents Belleruche (Live)


Soundcrash presents Belleruche


Wednesday 13th November






EFG London Jazz Festival presents... Riot Jazz

EFG London Jazz Festival presents Riot Jazz

Sunday 17th November

EFG London Jazz Festival presents Spoek
Monday 18th November





EFG London Jazz Festival presents...

EFG London Jazz Festival presents Jaimo Brown + GoGo Penguin
 
Tuesday 19th November

EFG London Jazz Festival presents Berserk! + InterStatic
Wednesday 20th November





SJM Concerts presents Arcane Roots

SJM Concerts presents Arcane Roots


Tuesday 26th November







SJM PRESENTS THE SUNSHINE UNDERGROUND

SJM presents The Sunshine Underground


Wednesday 27th November







ATP and Coda Present Braids

ATP and Coda present Braids


Tuesday 3rd December







METROPOLIS MUSIC PRESENTS ALBERT HAMMOND JR.

Metropolis Music presents Albert Hammond Jr.


Tuesday 10th December 







ZARA MCFARLANE + SUPPORT

Zara McFarlane + Support


Wednesday 12th February







Live Nation present The Neighbourhood

Live Nation present The Neighbourhood


Monday 17th February






facebooktwittergooglemessengerwhatsappemail

Concert or event promoter?

Sell tickets online for free. Sign-up to Event Genius and transform your events.

Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo

© 2017 Ticket Arena. All rights reserved. Ticket Arena Ltd registered in England and Wales, number 06609043 Ticket Arena Limited. 31 - 32 Park Row Leeds LS1 5JD.

Eventgenius logo
Comodo Secure Logostar.org.uk logo
Eventgenius logo